Lord lucifer, the 72 and others being in my life. Possible fakes

He/ they have been with me in my life without my knowledge and only just recently decided to make their presence known. They gave me a lot of helpful advice, guided me to things that I asked for. Helped me impress my boss/ supervisor at the job when I was a complete nervous wreck. Illuminated the many flaws I had in my life that would have at some point in time would have killed me. Got me started on getting my alter together. The list of things that he has tought me and continues to teach me goes on.

Im new to magick just so were all clear on this. The only reason why I now know about astral signatures is because they lead me to the answer. lord lucifer and the others are in the picture as well as their astral signatures. They were not being dodgy about me taking the pictures or posting this. They encouraged me 100% there was no “I demand you do not post this” but “Do it and find out the truth you will understand soon.” He and the others are quite eager to do this in fact.

“what will you do if you are fakes.” lord lucifer asked

“Demand you leave my house at once and use all the Magick I have to force you out. As for now I will treat you with the respect you and the others deserve.

He would nod and say “Damn right you should.” pat me on the back then leave.

He said this is my proof as well as a test for those that have worked with them. In one of the pictures are the familiar’s goddess lillith and lord Lucifer lead me to.

Ty

2 Likes

Thanks for sharing!

1 Like

Np but any help in identifying them would be appreciated.

1 Like

I advice you to use some sort of divination for that.

1 Like

Ty for the advice but like i said im still new to this and dont have the equipment. So i really have no way of knowing if they are who they say they are.

1 Like

You could ask some members whose area of expertise is divination magic. They may be able to help you.

1 Like