Looks like someone has some explaining to do

I first did a truth spell on someone. Then I asked my Tarot cards if this person was hiding anything from me.

I got in this order… Ace of Wands The Emperor and The Fool

Im still learning but sounds like a message is forthcoming regarding something that has been “hidden” from me or he has been dishonest about??

2 Likes

Which deck are using? I have the true black set, and while I’ve seen amazing things from it the entire year I’ve owned it, I think a lot of the representations in my book differ from more traditional decks. I have exactly zero experience with 99.9% of the decks floating around out there.

Was it a past, present future spread or what exactly? I do those, the horseshoe spread and sometimes just have people pull what feels right to them and read like they are a story.

In my deck Ace of wands is a positive card, encouraging creativity, and speaks of embarking upon a new journey. It might seem like a risky journey, but it is likely to be full of opportunities.

Emperor, likewise I view as not being negative, it speaks about keeping things in control, by maintaining order, structure and security. Too much of these things can be bad, but in moderation and with balance it leads to productivity.

The fool, once again speaks about embarking on new journeys that can be scary, yet fulfilling. Trust your instincts along the way, when you are the fool you lack the knowledge to base your decisions on. The fool can only follow his heart.

Tarot can be a funny thing and answer questions we didn’t ask- or Least my deck seems to do that sometimes. - food for thought.

I guess my other questions are why do you think he’s hiding something?

Are either of you about to make a major change in life? If he is hiding something … has he lost his job due to covid? Is worrying about what may happen over the next few months?