Looking for a spirit to attract the right people

Hello dear BALG members! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

As the title says, I am looking for a spirit that helps me to attract the right people.
A bit of Background story: I’m a musician and I would like to meet and attract the right people to start a band with. I’m not new to magick, been practicing for many years now, I have also a very strong intuition etc. I know for a fact that there is a group of people or at least one person where I should work together. Now before you say “well, if it is already a fated thing why bothering with a spell and not just relax?”
I am not like this. Everyone has free will, and sometimes the right magick can speed up things or ensure that a destined situation fulfills itself.
I am also aware that I have to do my part, put myself out there, which I am doing right now. I just want to push it a little.
I would be happy if some of you have some suggestions! I work with both, angels and daemons, so I’m pretty open, as long as it is not a servitor :wink:
Much blessings
Aria

2 Likes

Hagith is terrific at attracting new friends.

4 Likes

Let me look my books i tink i have a few, but u want a spell to meet peppls or to connect tru music and stepup. ? I kind lost there, im so busy but pm monday night and i will see wat i found. Tru i have one call to meet someone to help you, but i look for u. Spell.

1 Like

Hey @zorrito

Thank you! Essentially just for finding the right people/friends to start a band with. I still work with Paymon but lately he is not so strong anymore, I guess he was there to teach me music in the first place and that was it :woman_shrugging:
Thank you again, if anyone needs something, I’m here! :relaxed:

Yes?! I worked with Hagith some years ago, and it felt like she didn’t like me, but I do remember my neighbor being very flirty with me after that lol :joy:

2 Likes

Rashoon maybe
Pomba Gira

1 Like