Long Winded Expo

First I wish to Thank those who have been trying to assist me in my quest. But I feel on order to understand my problem I must explain what is happening in my life, so then maybe I can get detailed assistance. Please excuse if this is too long.
I am 57 years old, and for the past 30 years I have been a practicing witch, with a specialty for potions, herbology and such. I have been teaching for the past 15 years. But for the past couple of years, it seems nothing I do comes out right, or has the opposite effect of what it is I am trying to do. My spells fail, potions spoil or go rancid, rituals have opposite effect than what is intended! And on top of all of this, I have lost the ability to visualize! I really never had a problem with this before, but it seems no matter how hard I try, I can’t seem to get into a quiet place or void. Guided meditations do not help, and neither do such things as binuaral beats, chanting, or yoga, as I have tried several versions of everything I have looked at over the past couple years. Kundalini, Tai Chi, Hatha, NOTHING! I have given each practice at least 6 months each, figuring it will take time, but it just doesn’t get me to where I feel I need to be. Maybe I am not trying the right one’s? I am not sure.
I am currently going through the process of getting rid of everything that no longer serves me, which at the present moment is my husband of 20 years, as he and I have not been right for the past 5 years. He does not approve of my practices and has done everything he can to dissuade me from it. All the mental abuse has taken its toll and I am doing my best to get rid of all the negativity and get past it.