Living conditions

I’ve been practicing for almost 4 years now and I have to ask… is this path as stressful and painful as it is for everyone?

Psychotic breaks and meltdowns seem to be the norm for me… is it for everyone else as well?

So far I’ve just sort of assumed so…

4 Likes

What makes you get these? I am curious

Fine, is it normal for everyone to get possessed constantly.

No, it’s not. It sounds like you need to look at your practice. Maybe some more meditation, some banishings to clear the area for you… Exercise and sleep help quite a bit with rebalancing some of these things. Physical reasons aside, you shouldn’t be having constant mental issues, if you’re not pathworking specifically with darker areas. Everyone goes through tough periods and this COVID stuff could be putting just enough pressure to cause some of these things to make it over the flood gate. If it was happening prior to that, then there are other things at play.

2 Likes

I’m not sure to make of this post. Sometimes when we are changing and growing with the assistance of magick the change is swift, uncomfortable and painful. However, 4 years worth of that to my mind is not what I just described. Maybe you need to get some mental help.

I know peoplethat regularly work with so-called dark forces and what you described is not their reality.

1 Like

Thank you!

I just needed to confirm that this is not normal!

Anyway I know what’s going on… mostly… “it” makes it hard to think… I’ve only have found 3 other people with this curse… but I just needed a bit more proof that it is definitely to blame…

Maybe I can be normal again when I get Agares to exile it… the pain of this thing is unbearable… You know those movies where you see people possessed? I feel like that everyday… well within reason of course and thankfully it’s not by Pazuzu this time…