Lilith I charged her sigil burned it to get my friend in relationship, need advice

He showed sign to her but she got frustrated, in the 2 days I burned her sigil, charged it for 30 minutes or so, he showed signs in terms of attraction he sent her a message something that is consider as unusual behavior from him and when I stopped after 1 day she telling me I don’t want to talk to him anymore, what am I doing wrong he can’t be honest he is a man who like to have sex and open relationship so it’s pretty frustrating, need some advices, sorry for my English I’m new here by the way :slight_smile:

Welcome to the forum. Please, introduce yourself here:

It’s a forum rule to make our first post in there, so we know a little bit of who you are.

So, Lilith got a little bit frustrated, huh? I’m not surprised, because I’ve been working with her for several years and it seems like she doesn’t like men that act like selfish douchebags.

Lilith doesn’t like:

• Egoism.
  • Lack of commitment.
  • Dishonesty.

And he should consider himself lucky that she hasn’t put that frustration and disappointment and acted out with it. Maybe she saw something about him, or maybe she’s just patient.

…and maybe your friend need to think more with his head, instead of his dick? Just sayin’…

6 Likes

Welp, today I learned Lilith doesn’t like me.

2 Likes

How come? :open_mouth:

2 Likes

Well, I can be quite egotistical at times, I suck at commitment I think, and I can be fairly dishonest sometimes. This explains why I could never call upon Lilith. And, to tell you the truth, I feel something…repelling me to try again? At least I did. Now I’m not so sure.