Kundalini out of control

Hello. English is not my native language, I am sorry for mistakes.

In the first month that I started learning magic, I awakened the kundalini. At that time I didn’t even know that such a name existed. The energy is very powerful - when I direct it to other people or to my body parts - the muscles in the area of ​​​​my influence begin to twitch/spasm. Energy flows through me and goes beyond the boundaries of my body, enveloping me in an egg. As I suck it in, my body shakes and adrenaline rushes along with goosebumps.

It’s been 9 months and only now I’m starting to understand how to manage this energy. The subconscious is of great importance, the reaction to the subconscious is instantaneous. Energy responds to my emotional state. Therefore, when I am angry with myself, it hits me quite painfully and strongly. To be honest, I did not seek this power and did not desire it, but now there is only one way - to harness it. Otherwise, it is very destructive. Are there experts who can help me harness this power? Thank you.

1 Like

It sounds like it’s not flowing through the correct channels, and you have blockages, so like a stream that has a dam it overflows where it’s not supposed to. If this arose after only a month, that’s maybe not enough time to really get to know your whole energy system, clear blocks and widen the channels for safe flow of greater intensity of energy.

When you say “harness”, like it’s something to be combat, a wild beast to be broken and tamed, I think that’s not helping. Tension block flow and could make this overflow situation worse.

Maybe work on opening more channels to allow it to balance out, and be stored in the correct locations. I do qigong which uses a model that avoid this kind of overload by allowing the energy to turn at the crown, run back down to lower an tian (the storage center near the navel) and also teaches you to stay connected to Earth and Cosmos, and excess energy can then be grounded.