King paimon

hello E.A Koetting, i came across your youtube page and im highly impressed by your work. im a musician. my dad has strong psychic abilities and can easily communicate with spirits. im here to ask you about an incident or maybe even get an insight from you.

so there was a time when i came across this movie that showed demonic manifestations such as possessions. and i started searching and learning more about the hierarchy and the history of this demon king. i guess you probably already worked with him. King Paimon. and well i was 14 back then. now im almost 19 and this one spirit never exactly left my mind. i remember once i tried to call upon him. it was weird because i was feeling such a great relief and i wasn’t even bothered trying to call upon an evil spirit. i felt strong even at times. now knowing im saying all this out of no experience, well of course how would i be able to receive any form of presence from a great king like him.

so there was this one time when my personal issues were rising up to the surface. i remember you said that that’s how the luciferian light works. once again im still almost 19 and never really tried stuff in magick (although i want to learn someday). so i asked my dad who’s once again, is a real psychic. and he told me to stop calling upon that one spirit or thinking about it or its name even saying that these are all energies. well of course. but i never told him about that spirit. then he started telling me in Arabic that this spirit is showing itself to him and isn’t pleased. he said i’d only be hurt. (?)

i still wonder til today if any of that is true. is it all just in my head? could it be just my thoughts? does it stop from being real if it’s only in my head? and is there a chance possibly that King Paimon really noticed me or gave me any sign even?

im very sincere, thank you.

4 Likes