KING PAIMON: My recent evocation experience

Short back story: I’m 22, and a grad student studying jazz, and I’m a professional session musician and hired gun for bands, so naturally, King Paimon would be perfect.

His presence was grand, but still kind at the same time somehow. I addressed him with respect and ask that he speak, and he had a soft, dare I say…flamboyant inflection to his speech patterns. Very effeminate almost, but he was still a fuckin force to be reckoned with, his presence was undeniable. After making my intent clear, Paimon did something that no other spirit has done to me yet: he touched and blasted open my root chakra.

I’m on cloud nine after having that chakra open, my entire apartment is electric with energy, and even though I gave him proper license to exit after I felt that the ritual was nearing completion, his presence remained, and this is all thanks to Lucifer, who I was going to evoke tonight, but he told me to work with Paimon, who he said serves him.

Anyone else have their chakra(s) opened by demons? If so, what entities? And what did Paimon sound like to ya’ll??

On a side-note, Lucifer is everywhere, and more than ever before, I know I’m not the only one noticing this, him and Belial are like the rockstars of the Occult world right now…

9 Likes

First of all, congrats for your experience! It’s good to hear success stories about King Paimon, for he’s an amazing king!

Also, you should address him as King Paimon.

I work with both Lucifer and King Paimon and they’re both of them amazing spirits and mentors. They give great knowledge and they have guided me a lot! Also, Lucifer is indeed everywhere, as well as many other spirits. Many people are awakening after all!

King Paimon’s energy feels warm and gentle, royal and calming. He’s one of these spirits that you like having his energy around at all times. It doesn’t feel that warm or intense like Lucifer’s energy.

5 Likes