King Paimon first contact - was he here?

A few days ago I had everything ready to make contact with King Paimon but at the last minute didn’t go ahead. Since then he’s been on my mind constantly.

Yesterday I went for it. I’m very new to magick. I started off small and made a petition and contacted him through his sigil using the Galley of Magick method. I wasn’t scared thanks to the various positive posts about King Paimon on here, but respectful and took my time so I didn’t make mistakes as far as I know.

I didn’t see anything but when I was burning my petition (which took so long to turn to ash), there was ringing in my left ear, a loud whistling from the flame which was enormous, and then it felt like there was music coming from the flame unless I was imagining it, punctuated by more whistling. Writing it down, it sounds crazy. I wish I’d recorded it!

I felt very calm but it didn’t get any messages or communication in the form of thoughts in my head.

I felt less anxious about the issue I contact him about this morning. I look forward to the results. I’m guessing though that first contact has been made and my petition heard?

I’d be grateful for any thoughts.

4 Likes

Seems to be that he manifested but your senses are weak. Would recommend working on your chakras. Mainly the crown,Root and Third eye

2 Likes

Thank you @MorpheusDarkson. I am working on strengthening my third eye and it’s not fully open and definitely the other senses.

I’m actually hoping to build a relationship with King Paimon so he can assist me with these things while I work on them myself.

1 Like

I have a ritual called Azazel’s Eye of infernal flames ritual which empowers the person the magician desires. Its unfortunately made so that only another mage can do it.

1 Like

Bump :sunflower:

King Paimon always comes when summoned, even if you don’t feel anything. That calmness and the sound you heard, could be signs

2 Likes