King Belial Curse

King belial accepted my request and curse petition on a target last week.

I am new to working with King belial and wondered about others manifestations in regard to this type of work.

I have searched and not found what I am most curious about

Does King Belial work quickly? What is his preferred way to hurt a target? what are some real results you have had?

I know he accepted my request and disliked the target immensely.

7 Likes

16 posts were split to a new topic: Removed posts

I never cursed or asked Belial for that so I wouldn’t know! What I know is when I asked him for something I have seen the results pretty quick! But sometimes it takes me a week to notice the shift in reality! It depended on how fast I can detach myself though…

4 Likes

Well if such things didn’t exist I would be dead. Before I went to Italy for Christmas I asked (evoked + offerings) Bathin for protection during my travel. Guess what? The volcano fucking erupted just an hour after my plane had landed and made hundreds of small earthquakes, including a big one at 3 am the night of Christmas. Literally seconds before the big one happened, I woke up with this horrible feeling and something in my head telling me to get the fuck out of my hotel room. As soon as I was out everything started shaking and there was huge destruction around the area.

You can google it, the volcano is the Etna.

4 Likes

Seconding Miku - Belial works fast. I guess it depends what the ask is and if the situation might need an amount of build up. I haven’t asked him for a specific curse but with everything we’ve worked on he’s been adding energy to the situation the same day if not that from that moment.

7 Likes

Thank you. I asked for him to finish off the Narc that is out of my life now forever but still trying to hang onto anything by a tether to get something going again.

I just want Peace and I can’t have it with his weird destroy me obsession that will not stop