Kinda confused

So last night I went to bed early because recently I tried twice on summoning king paimon and nothing came out of it so I thought I should be patient and try again early today so I went to bed early and set a alarm for like 2:45 and I was gonna wake up early and mediate and try to summon him again at 3 am but I fell asleep when I woke up from my alarm right away and I had a dream that I was trying to summon him and I was awoke in the middle of being awake and being asleep and I felt a tingling line of electricity in my chest then I woke up is king paimon mad that was today I didn’t try again to summon him I am kinda new at this and if he is how would you recommend I make it up to him.

Ok he is very stern and strict you have to show him the up most respect and king paimon. By saying king paimon and bow he is a king even if you don’t feel like he is there he can hear you he hears all his calls just ask humble what you need and speak kindly that’s it

1 Like

No he’s not mad. Work on your sensitivity, it sounds like he came through fine, you just need to be able to receive the messages.

So I would be careful with this. Respect is a two way street, and you absolutely must not grovel. Show you respect yourself first. If you don’t, then he won’t respect you.
No you don’t need to bow, ever. If you choose to worhship, he’ll not be offended, but he doesn’t care. It’s not what he’s after. He wants your empowerment, no more, no less.
You are NOT less than him and he likes to see you stand your ground.

I say, never, ever give them weird titles like “King”. I never have and it’s not a problem. I thoroughly dislike the use of human hierarchical terms, I don’t use them, they are fiction made up by medieval people living in a strongly class-based culture that isn’t relevant today. The daimons don’t care about our petty pecking orders or the made-up titles we gave them.