Killing with acupuncture

Greetings.
I was wondering if someone here already studied accupuncture ?
And if yes, do you know some points that could be used to kill.

I’m not talking about Dim Mak and orther martial arts myths. I’ve studied accupuncture a little, and I know it is quite impossible to provoke a stroke or something like that just by hitting a point on. Im talking about over stimulation of point with a needle or foncer during massage, as a doctor would do.
When i was a student, my professor taught me that errors can induce problem, even cardiac problem, circulative problems or digestive problems.
For what I want to accomplish this could be way easier than using a curse ( death curse tend to be escape or work during monthes or years and I need more immediate results)

Again, thanks for your suggestion

1 Like

Well, if you want to be held directly accountable for negligence in your practice and can be easily spotted go ahead, same as with introducing an embolism.

You reckon a small needle point won’t be spotted? Hit a blood vessel you’ll know, nice big bruise.

I have made accupuncture studies, but never finished them.
I have never been a professional or hold a medical place.
And something was clear during my studies, stimulation with fingers work as well as needles.
If the personn is found dead, there will probably be an autopsy to see if she was not poisoned or beaten.
But the investigators Will never seriously agreed with the possibily of "death induce by pressure points ". In the eyes of science and tribunals ami of this is mambo jambo.
And even autopsies cant réveil Chi movements and fu ctionnement .

I do not think you should do it, there would be your DNA on the person and you would be among the suspects, you could end up with a media problem much worse than the prison … and then it is not true that the curses usually take years if done well between three and six months we have satisfactory results …

1 Like