Just Zmoan :)

I thought it would be good to write about my experiences from time to time and get the opinions of others.

I must state that I am a beginner in developing my skills :slight_smile:

Under the guidance of Azazel, I called Belial to break the relationship between the lovers. The image that popped up in my mind was a standing black ox, his eyes white.

The image I see when I summon Azazel is a skull with flowers hanging from her throat, wearing a black caftan.

I used two more hymns in addition to the classical chants.

San Tonium Sen’Hee’Kay Zanconium Spruto Menok Sal’Ensam

Altash Faltu Kanta Exune (spirit name) Kalla Kama Faltu

What do you think ?

3 Likes

I clearly got a few signs from Bael but I couldn’t do the ritual to summon him because I have a headache and I’m tired, dizzy. I modified a meditation where I filled my head chakras with golden light and vibrated the name inanna(normal) invoking azure energy and vibrating the name azazel(modified) My chakras turned white-purple and I couldn’t turn them blue. I feel so mixed energized uncontrollably. Hoping to be a little better tomorrow.

I tried to summon King Bael today. Before the ritual, I saw an old bald man laughing and whistling at me. But I couldn’t see him in the ritual. What I saw was just an ox, and it looked like Moloch images. I asked Azazel if everything is okay and she said yes but I’m not sure. He said Moloch was trying to contact me. I asked Moloch to ruin someone’s life, what do you think I should do?