Just wanted to show my appriciation!

I just wanted to make a thread to show my appriciation to all of those on here who are willing to help me and give advice. All of your help in all aspects of Magick and the occult is greatly appriciated. I am not one to ask someone to do anything for me. I always just ask questions and want to make sure I do everything correctly. Thank you all especially nereid for all your time and help! It is greatly appriciated. I just wanted everyone to understand if I do say retarted shit on here im not trying to troll. Sometimes I just ask some stupid questions because I am still new to this. You all fucking rule!!!

Before finding the BALG forum I’ve been a member to just one other forum, it was mainly about Satanism. It was one more typical LHP forum where most of its members only liked to talk about theory and the philosophical aspects of magick. I wasn’t really active there because anyone who asked a practical question was automatically accused for trolling or labeled crazy.

I had some reservations for BALG forum but I quickly found out that here it’s different.
I think that asking questions is crucial for our development and I’m glad that the members here are not like “read a ton of books to find the answer” or “you must find the answer yourself”.
Personal time and effort are needed to proceed but it’s nice to know that there are some people willing to answer your questions or point you to the right direction when you really need it.

Word.

Too much theory in other places (forums)…not enough “OK I’m ready to actual do THIS…what do you guys think? What has been your personal experience?”

I like this joint man!!!