Just need some help in magick

boops everyone’s nose and hugs you all
Hiii! ^ω^ i think i need to give you all a nickname so that i can feel close to all of you. Ok so back to the issue i want someone to be my teacher and i know i have to find own path and all that but all im asking for is someone who can give me tips and advices. Overall someone who could just teach me when they’re free so that i get a push to do more or i keep being lazy and i feel this is the best way for myself to stop being lazy for once. Please be a pro or else dont try to teach me thx

1 Like

I wouldn’t say I’m a pro, because I know few people who are that powerful, but I know the beginner stage well.

Personally it depends on the individual, but a great way to start is always clairsentience, or feeling energy and this can be done through a few ways:

Tarot divination

Spirit Communication

Pathworking (Like Sephirothic vision quests)

and rituals of self empowerment, which really arent hard.

What one of these feels useful to you?

4 Likes

oh i like tarot but i dont have it with me sadly. Sorry if i sound rude but i thought you didnt want to help me?

I said I wouldn’t channel spirits for you. I never said I wouldn’t help. I want you to do what you can do on your own, by yourself.

2 Likes

You can make the deck for yourself, or if that’s too hard, just buy one. It’s gonna be hard for a minor to convince their parents, if they even can, but if you can, it’s a worthy investment.

1 Like

:+1:t3: hm ok then just askin

If I just did it for you, you wouldn’t learn to do it on you own, and learning new magickal skills expands all of your magickal capabilities.

So don’t skip one opportunity to do magick if you can.

2 Likes

oh im not a minor lol im 20 but i still do live with my chirstian family so until i can go out of this house i dont think i can do anything that is why i asked for a teacher so that they would know my situtation and help. I guess ill try to draw and make my own tarot