Just few questions about Belial

Hey everyone ! :blush:

So I wanted to write this message since a while already, but wasn’t sure of myself. As I said in my introduction, I am new in magick and really started gathering infos last year after seeing Belial’s name in one of my dream (with Abaddon aswell, but it was less… visible I would say).
Two other weird things happened aswell, again in my sleep, and I suspect it was probably one of them trying to reach out to me.

I need to precise, before that I had never heard about them, or at least I never was really interested in demons (but interested in spirituality overall). My life was a mess, since my 14 years old, I couldn’t find my place in the world and I would beg to have some help. I just needed a bit of hope in my life, to help me continue. And so finally, I got what I asked, which wasn’t what I was expecting at all, but I am really thankful for that. So that’s a bit of background.

Now I have a few questions, on which I couldn’t find the answers I was looking for, as I would like to evoke Belial first.
What are his favorite incenses and crystals ? From what I’ve read, it’s a bit different for everybody, though I’ve seen sandalwood is one of his favorite.
Should I offer him something ? I kinda want to, but I’ve already quit one of my bad habit I had since 10 years, so I feel like it’s already a pretty good sacrifice :laughing:

Last one is more a doubt than a question in itself honestly, as I am not sure about my psychic senses, if I will be able to hear, see or feel his energy in the room. I used to experience a lot of “paranormal” stuff when I was younger (hear voices, see and feel things) but it stopped happening years ago. So I’m trying to work on them again, but yeah… I might just see how it goes I suppose :sweat_smile:

Thanks for reading !

About incense and offering, offer the incense itself; you may use dragon blood.