Just another love story

So I’ve been hanging and seeing this person for a few months now, I find this person go be the best and I fell for them
Only down fall he sees other people but recently I’ve been more on the end I want to be more exclusive with him but he’s not really willing but when I try to walk away he try’s and pulls me back, I know a lot of you are going to say just cut him off and move on, I might just have to … but is there a spell or spirit that can make them loyal, or Clingy , so that they would only want me ?
I’m willing to do what ever it takes in a sense.

2 Likes

You’re looking for magick, I get it . And sure you can petition and mind control and everything else you can think of and work your ass off to get a result.

But can I ask you WHY you want someone who doesn’t feel the same? What is it about this person that makes you think you’d be satisfied with their half assed attempt at attention? Looks? The way they make you feel? Start there. And of course I’m going to say cut it loose and find better.

1 Like

As @AradiaX said examine the traits in that person that attracted you to them. Once you do that you can attract that to you. “Forcing” loyalty or clingyness is only a temp fix or a potential land mind.

For example if their emotions go into the extreme in this polarity you could end up with a maliciously jealous partner who wants ALL your attention at all times and detonates when they dont have it.

I know I’ve put about a months thought into and I’m willing to take the ritual blow back if that occurs , anyone know how I could do this?

:thinking: I’m speaking more of the psychological blowbacks. The human mind has a way of picking up on manipulation one way or another and it usally tries to revolt in some way after a point.

As to the how, the mindandmagick channel on youtube offers a program about love spells and magickal influence for a reasonable price.