I've returned (Re-introduction)

So here I am again, after an informative year with demons and I’ve changed a fair bit since my first introduction, also Azazel has been pushing me to get back onto the scene, especially since I’ve learned a lot from you all as well.

Hello, once again I am Levi a now 22-year old practitioner, Wisconsin born and raised, and I’ve been practicing for about 4 years now.

When I joined my initial experience had been with Wicca and Angelic forces, mainly RHP-based, though not deeply rooted as I’ve always had a budding interest in the Left-hand path, more so why it was always viewed in a negative light, mainly for my own curiosity, but eventually, it evolved beyond that and became a legitimate interest of mine as well as the many other pantheons and spirits of the world.

Since my joining of BALG, I’ve worked with a few impactful Infernal entities: King Paimon, Lilith (My Matron), Queen Namaah, King Belial, and recently Prince Azazel.

Each and every one of them has taught me a great deal about magic and myself, with my practice especially, which I’m grateful for since I’m growing out of that approval-seeking, insecure young man I was a year ago, and granted I lost a lot along the way and went through some really dark periods, but it all worked out in the end, so I suppose you can call that progress, but somehow I feel like we’re only just getting started.

Recently My practices have been the following:

• Chaos and Sigil Magic. Liber Null & Psychonaut: An Introduction to Chaos Magic by Peter J. Caroll is a really good book for Chaos magic in general, but the practice for creating your own sigils and chants have been REALLY helpful, and as a result, I’ve made some baller sigils that I might share in the future - especially since I like to practice and make new ones every other day.