Its it possible that hecate show herself when you only calling her name?

For i a week i looked every night for a few minuts at the moon.when i did this i feelt protected.a few days ago i thought hecate.i didnt know who she was and when i searched on her name i saw that it was a goddess of the moon and magick.yesterday i called her name and a blue light appeared out it nowhere.was it hecate?
For a few weeks i also see 44 everywhere its she associated with this number?

2 Likes

She is wonderful I’m actually writing a book on her well fiction maybe it’s true idk anyway you may have seen her she comes face to face with those who are said to be close to her what do you think of her and do you feel like she has called out to you you answer these two then you know you were meant to work with her

1 Like

How do you work with her?im still new with this.

Hekate reveals herself pretty fast.
Right after i did my first dedication rite to her, i took my stuff, wanted to go home and imediately two huge dogs ran up on me.

1 Like

Do you have any advise how to invoke her?

She’s a chthonian goddess and learned me that communication with her doesn’t necessarely mean to do chanting or prayers.
Sitting with her statue or symbol(s) while being quiet and open to her love and knowledge is a good way too.
Hekate enjoys silence, learns us it’s secrets.

I went to a place which had a personal meaning to our connection, took a black candle and an old key.
I asked for her blessing, spoke my dedication, annointed the key with my blood and burried it on that spot.

3 Likes

Thank you for the information.
Tonight i will answer her call.:slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

It’s interesting that this should come up- I just began opening a pathworking of Hecate tonight, nine nights to the Dark Moon.