Is this a big deal?

So I’m still learning how to invoke and summon spirits, particularly demons. I’m the past I’ve had experiences that I don’t really want to get into deep detail in public about. So I began looking for solutions. I found that I often don’t have all the materials to summon. I cannot go pick up the materials right now either. Are there any solutions I could try for the time being? Is the lack of certain materials something of great concern?

Also, I’m kind of a wuss, and I hate having to draw my own blood. I don’t know why, but I can never seem to properly cut or poke myself. Any tips for this as well?

2 Likes

Candles, dagger, stones and all that are tools. But the most important one is your mind. Use what you have, but don’t worry too much if something is missing. You can invoke a demon using only your mind and nothing else.

8 Likes

A quick jab to the tip of a finger with a sewing needle is a classic move. It only takes a moments courage, and you get plenty out of it. Or buy a lancet.

2 Likes

You dont have to draw your own blood, you have energy body, you can make cut to your energybody, with your astral dagger, and bleed from it…

they dont need your living blood :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Drawing the demons sigil with your blood?!? WHAT.
Your blood can be used as an offering to the spirit but not as painting material :smile:
Ok in all seriousness… Your blood is precious. I would suggest not to offer blood to every single demon you invoke/evoke. In my opinion, blood should be offered to a loyal spirit, one with whom you have established a long term relationship and one who have actually done many things for you. I wouldn’t offer my blood to any demon who just happened to give me a little help.
Not saying that you do all this, but I really feel I should say it.