Is something looking out for me constantly?

I feel as though I have fairly good luck with a lot of things that I do in my life, does anyone think that maybe a daemon or angel or another entity is taking care of me without me even knowing? Or is it that I just am lucky?

Thanks.

Inessence

3 Likes

Alot of people believe there is an entity of some sort with us from the beginning. Its good that you feel lucky as that will draw more luck your way, I believe if you focus on good feelings you will attract more of the same so remain happy and positive :blush:

2 Likes

Thanks for your reply :slight_smile: Is there anyway to find out if and which entity is with me, if any?

Do you work with any entities at the moment. Do you practice magick?

No I donā€™t work with any, and iā€™m fairly new to magick but I have lots of experience in lucid dreaming and astral projection and meditation. Thatā€™s why I joined the forum because I was interested in helping people with their lucid goals and then became intrigued with daemons and angels and would like to eventually further my spiritual journey and work with some.

2 Likes

As you mentioned meditation I would advise you to meditate on it, set your intention for the meditation to be to discover who your spirit demon is, see if you get any signs or even a name write them down and then read up and see if any demon resonates. Even looking through threads on here has any demon been coming up more than another. Also maybe thinking back to lucid dreams are there any recurring themes that could point you in the right direction.

2 Likes

I know what you mean cause Iā€™m in the same boat - very lucky and protected.