Is Lucifer Safe For A Beginner?

Hello E.A! I come from a Roman Catholic family, they aren’t that religious but when they learned that I am interested in black magick they started calling it evil.

I am new to magick and I wish to work with Lucifer, but everyone around me is discouraging me by calling him evil and a liar. Should I evoke him as a beginner? What do you think? What is your experience with him and is he safe to work with?

Would love an answer! Blessings, Daniel from Sweden.

4 Likes

@DanielW666 I think so. Ask someone else though to be sure.

2 Likes

I began with study and conversation, a lot of sigil meditation for the first few weeks. He was my first evocation years ago, but I wouldn’t define anyone as ‘safe’ for the unprepared.

It was a beautiful and very planned ritual, but I already knew how to enter deep trance states, had already done a complex desecration ritual to sever any potential deleterious ties and psychological/spiritual blocks and by then, I could clearly hear/feel his voice/presence, as in: he selected his own offerings, decor, and the time for the evocation. As far a lies, he displayed for me my self-deception and personal self-destructive evil and instructed me on a better path. I’d say he is far more honest than I am because I’m am expert at hearing what I want to hear and running with it to my detriment.

Exhausted afterward, I followed up with a very high fat, high protein smoothie and had a wonderful day.

Blessings,
Beryl

2 Likes

It is they who are the liars. Evoke Lucifer, he’s perfect for beginners, as he is very gentle, kind, and patient. He’s also an amazing teacher.

Ah, but don’t mistake him for a fluff bunny. He is very powerful, and if you disrespect him, he’ll become the exact opposite of what I’ve just described him as.

17 Likes

The first time I evoked Lucifer he told me he was holding back his power so as not to scare me. Go into the work expecting to learn from him, and approach with mutual respect.

4 Likes