Invocation, transformation, possession and permanent change

I have tried a lot of rituals for the last few months. But I must say I don’t feel any permanent change in my being. I’m thinking if there’s any Damon Brand style book that teaches you invocation but not any invocation it makes a part of you possessed by a spirit (preferably a demon) meaning it somewhat partial possession all the time. Working along your side giving you inspiration, strength and visions to get through this messed up life.

Is it possible for a noob like me to pull it off. I’m almost done with Poiel and proceed to succeed magic but with my ADHD and anxiety disorder it is tough to go through this world. I wish I had some spirit with me who I can really feel there within me instead forcefully believing it. I don’t care about my personal identity I just need to overcome this planet and achieve spiritual and material Ascent.

Is there a way I can pull this off. I’m a total noob when it comes to invocation and evocation. To achieve something that intense might require EA Leve skill but I don’t have it. Trying to achieve it for over 7 years. Damon Brand seems like the best choice. If there’s any book like his that can help me please recommendationd to me🙏

I know I have the capacities of a normal human being but due to my issues I can’t reach my full potential. Obviously I’m taking meds but I believe Magick can be a big chenge for my. So please if there’s a way to be permanently possessed partially safely please help me.

I sincerely thank you all for reading :heart: I don’t have anywhere else to post. Please help :pray:

2 Likes
  1. I don’t know any books for that.

2. It’s definitely possible for a newb to do magick and get possessed. Why you want that, is beyond me. It’s not a game, it’s not a joke, posession is serious business and can have serious repercussions on your life.

I think would be more beneficial for you to work in your perceived limitations then to try and get possessed.