Introductions and What i'm Looking for

Hello, i have been hesitating to write here - But lets try.

So i recently stumbled into E.A Koetting’s work/videos at the internet, and i got interested.

I have been studying occult for roughly 7 years, maybe more seriously now for 2-2,5 years. I’m a male person from Northern Europe. And what i’m looking for here is help for achieving my goals & maybe someone who i can talk about the occult/magic and such in private.

So my main goals at the moment.

First of all i’m looking for help with banishing curses, since my divination hints that i might be having a curse/hex/some bad energy on me - and i was thinking it is possible.

Other thing i need to learn, is controlling my thoughts - i’m good to visualize, but the problem is my mind kind of has “endless stream of images” going on, so it is kinda visualizing and such all the time and when i try to visualize something that i want to happen, my mind could stain it with all kind of nastiness or anything bad.
(As i have understood visualization is a major key in magic, i’m not sure is there any magic where your thinking doesn’t count so much)

I’m not sure do i want to tell you my goal after these, because it is about influencing others and kind of love spell - but not exactly, or at least i don’t want to call it that, hmm i wonder why i did call it that then.

Anyways my goals are what they are, and have been considered precisely for long time - and i hope not too many people here are going to say they should be something different, because what i want is what i’m going for - And also motivates me to become a “proper warlock”

Of course there is the obvious secondary goals too, like money in the background… And maybe at some point i can even look more into healing others.