Introduction+Vampirism question

Hello. I’m pretty new to Magick. Have read a few of GOM books (Magickal Angels and whatnot) finished reading Kingdom of Flames the other day. Anyway, i’m a novice.

Question about Vampirism:

I vampirized someone for the first time today. I usually visualize my left hand black but this time i visualized it more redish with a vampire mouth, similar to the cover of The Infernal Vampire Handbook by D. H. Thorne (I havent read the book yet but i used that imagery). I visualized my grabbing on the belly of this annoying loud boisterous disrespectful fellah who my cousin is dating. I did it once, they were in a close room in my house. He just left the house right away with a loud boisterous bad temper.
The day went by and i felt like hands touching my body. Like on the side of my abdomen. Just like little pressures out of nowhere. I mostly ignored it and went on with my day. It mostly faded away.
The annoying boyfriend returned later on. I decided to it again but instead of just pulling the energy inside of me i tried to push to the earth to maybe ground it. For whatever reason it looked a bit nasty, like dirty yellow liquidy mist (i didn’t force that imagery, it just looked like that for whatever reason). I tried to visualized it being transmuted into a bit less nasty looking color. Then pulled it back to my energy center around the navel.
WELL… those pressures like touching started again more intensely. Now also on my throat. And on my heart. It felt like it was aiming for my chakras. IDK
Anyway… has anyone ever felt something like that when they started vampirizing.

I did the banishing from the KOF book and did a LBRP. The feeling of touching over my body mostly went away but i lay down i feel this pressure on my belly almost from the inside. Idk, might be gas lol. I’m pretty new to this. I have no idea what’s happening right now.

Welcome @Hidden_God Pelase tell us about yourself.

Where are you from?