Introduction & Questions; about Claudek pact, sigil circles, ritual do's & don'ts, ect

Hi, I’m relatively new to the occult and magickal practices and need some help getting my head around certain concepts and rituals as I feel extremely overwhelmed by the information out there, not knowing quite how to sift through it to get what I want.

A little backstory: So I dedicated my soul to Satan some months back, and I would say this is one of the best things I’ve done, because ever since then I’ve felt a depth of experience that was before blind to me, and am finally able to enjoy life unlike before. I have clarity of spirit and an ability to sense eneregy unknown to me prior, and much improved creativity. However, I’m still lacking knowledge, and yes, there are many resources to learn from, but → how can I tell what information is legitimate and which is disinfo or misinfo?

That being said, maybe someone can point me in the right direction pertaining to my goals?

Right now, my goal is to become rich and prosperous for the sake of my child, and although I know I have the potential, I lack the insight and resources on how to get there exactly. What I need right now is a large chunk of money as a springboard toward my goals.

Thus I’ve been considering making a pact with Claudek or a similar demon/god to help me with my endeavors, or perhaps invoking or evoking them to ask for assistance. However, I’m not quite sure how I should go about this.

→ Do I need to follow a very specific ritual to do this, or can I intuit it by say verbally calling upon his sigil and making certain offerings?

I’m also concerned about unforeseen collateral damage of such a pact;
→ like would Claudek expect more than some offerings of say wine and incense from time to time?

→ And/Or, would he expect service in the afterlife, and what would that even look like exactly if so?