Introduction + Love Spell Questions

I have been struggling for 2 years now to find and create a love spell. I have always read tge articles on this forum but never interacted.

Welcome to the forum and Please take a moment to introduce yourself. It is one of the forum rule. thank you

1 Like

Welcome to the forum. Please tell us a bit more about yourself, as this doesn’t really qualify as an introduction.

What kind of magical experience do you have? Are you a complete beginner? What are some goals you hope to accomplish?

2 Likes

Sorry, like I said it’s my first time on any forum, I usually keep to myself. Well I would prefer to stay anonymous and not use my real name.

My background in the LHP is very short to be honest I only started my LHP “career” if you would call it that about 2 years ago. I used to be a very dedicated Christian up until a series of unfortunate event through me into a rage. I then did the first dedication ritual I could find on the web and became a Satanist. I did it because I was angry, and thought that if god wants me to be a bad guy i will do so ,once the emotions subsided, I realised thatch did not regret “selling my soul” or the dedication ritual because it felt as if I was finally home. I started teaching myself, as much as I could fit in my spare time. About a year ago I joined The temple of accessing flame. I am or was only a temporary member as I did not do the course sent to me to become a full member.

My experience, is basics I have done a lot of sigil craft and have tried evocation,scyring. I also have tried to make servitors. I usually use a bit of blood to charge my talismans or sigils. I have tried bottle magick,knot magick, curses and a bit of sex magick. To be honest I feel as if I am a beginner because I have received little results.

When ever I read the articals it feels as if everybody gets these crystal clear answers and I’m just getting the exact opposite with my experiences.