Introduction + Control Lightning and Wind

Hi I have in the past witnessed someone controlling the wind and I myself controlled Lightning calling a lightening strike within feet of myself.
I am new to this forum but have been looking for advice on what path to take to further my learning.
I have no experience practicing magic but have naturally had a power in years past which gave me some amazing experiences without me knowing quite how I achieved the results.

Any wisdom or help would be greatly appreciated.

Natural

1 Like

Welcome.

It is a rule of this forum for all new members to properly introduce themselves, so I have moved this post to the appropriate section and edited your title as you have given enough information to meet the criteria.

1 Like

Thank you DarkestKnight I appreciate your help.I literally just found this site so will have a good look through and try familiarise myself with the rules.

Natural

1 Like

Hello best thing to do is figure the path you your self want to follow lhp or rhp after that is would be best if you find a guide spiritually that deals in weather changes I sometimes can cause storms so easy to say furfurs is and always will be my pick but there are others who can help you control learn and master new powers and new things

Hi thanks for your response, I literally just found this site. I actually have no knowledge of left hand or right hand path those terms are all ne to me, what is furfurs?,I guess I have a lot of reading to do,I have a history of meditation and have read lots on religions,buddhism,hinduism etc and done some kundalini yoga.However despite experiencing some amazing powerfull moments with weather and some psychic abilities I have never know where to look to further my knowledge,I have a feeling I may find some answers on this site and possibly a path I may be able to follow,

Thanks

Natural

2 Likes