Introduction and misteries about my life

Good evening everyone!

My name is Maria Flor, I’m from Bolivia, but currently I live in Brazil because in my country of origin employment is rare, Brazil is better for that and we have more freedom here.
Well I was candomblé but I was very disappointed with the saint, and I am studying Satanism because I want to agree with Satan and then find some demon willing to teach me or guide who knows if anyone is interested in teaching me.
Now I have cruel friends, and these are:

• If I agree with Satan or another demon, can I continue working with my exu and pombagira? I love them and they are very good to me, they are faithful and honest with me and I have clients that I attend and their work in progress, so how is it?
    We have to be responsible to customers, I think.
    In other forums I was told that if I agree with demon or Satan I should forget about exu and pombagira, then I get worried because my clients trust my work, understand, because they have great results with me, can someone guide me?

Another question:

I’ve been reading this forum, and found answers to a case that happens to me, and that’s how:

When I was about 10 years old I was playing normally like any child, then he gave me a light in the eyes, like a light bulb when it bursts, and I saw a man of about forty years old, that is, very mature, very serious and said that it was his and that one day I would go back to him … But that was it.
I don’t know if it was loving, familiar, business, I don’t know anything about it.
He had the appearance of an Arab, in those Bedouin clothes, but one day I saw a hereditary propagandized film about king paimon, and there was an image of him there. Then I looked right and thought: