Introducing myself

Hello all…

Id like to introduce myself firs…I go by my middle name here “Renae”. I work in the medical field. I’ve worked side by side with patients as well as in scheduling and social work. Im not currently practicing anything, however, throughout most my life I have had a foresight on things happening hours, days weeks, months or even years before they happen. This is usually through vivid dreams and flash images in my mind. When I see the events though, Im not usually given the time frame it will happen. Most of the time here lately, it’s been within a few days. I dont get to choose the event or who its going to happen to either. Most events are random and not harmful…For instance, I had a dream the emergency alarm went off at work, two days later it happened. I definitely asked a few questions and it was not a scheduled drill and managent had no idea why it went off…I once had a dream I was suffocating and couldn’t breath…that took seven years to come to pass. Everything that happened that night was exactly as it was in my dream. Same house, people involved, furniture…every detail as it was in my dream. Well…I guess I have two questions. Should I try to develop this, whatever it is? And how do I develop this? Thank you for taking the time to read this.

3 Likes

Welcome

2 Likes

Welcome to the forum.

You most definitely have a gift from your explanations. Is there a trigger that causes this to happen or is it just a random event?

You most definitely should do what you can to develop it further.

1 Like

Id say try to develop it slowly and go with faith in your abilities, just let it flow and work on it when you want, meditate and see, overall most importantly have fun while dwelling into the deeper research of who you are :slight_smile:

2 Likes