Introducing myself

Hello everyone.
My name is Morgan and I’m in Europe. (I could tell you the country in PM, but I don’t want people to find this account)
I’m happy to have found this forum, people here seem so nice, and there is so much wisdom here that it’ll take me ages to get through, but that’s alright.

I’m most familiar with New Avatar Power (the original book by Cobb), Demons of Magick, and Goetia Pathworking. I’ve worked with the angels but I’ve never successfully invoked a demon. This is my goal, to work with them and gain a better understand of how to contact them. (and of course, to ask them for assistance with my problems).
My problems are very typical, money and love! I’m sure no one cares but I’m a student, who always lived with her older boyfriend. He got a job abroad, and I stayed behind. Now 3 days ago he comes back, apparently only to get his stuff, and tells me he is done (at the last possible minute, before leaving).
He’s done being the only one financially responsible. (and I get that. I was wrong. I didn’t understand just how hard it was to carry everything by himself. I am truly sorry for having been a parasite, I never meant it that way. I am taking steps towards becoming independent financially, and he was wrong to just suddenly drop that on me and just…throw me away) You know the story, my family passed away, I have some friends. He sort of left the door open a crack…If I become completely independent, we could talk again, start anew, but as I am now, he doesn’t want me.
He just called a minute ago, wondering how I am (like what do you expect) and I was like, stunned. I started to cry because I couldn’t control it, and he re-iterated that he is done, in his mind, he does not want me, do not call me (but he just called me)
…I am lost for words, which is rare, as you can see I am a talker but omfg.