Intro

Hello, I am very new to this and I’m here because I believe someone I hire to help with an issue in my life used magick… let me explain

I hire a guy who ask me to buy a note book and write statements such as “I am …” And read them everyday he also had me taking cold showers, practicing focusing my energy and work with moving it around in my body and stop fapping .

This guy was very spiritual and at first I thought what I was doing was weird but then things started happening. I got scared and decided to research what I was doing deeper before I continue.

I tried asking him but he was very short with his answer but one day I joking told him I started faping again and he told me a demon feeds off wasted sperm and it took a lot for me to get that much out of him.

After researching on the internet I have been lead here and I’m trying to wrap my head around everything . Can someone please explain to me these things he had me do ? and how it’s related to magick and spirits ? did I summon a spirit ?

Welcome to the forum.

No, you did not summon any spirits. Everything that this person you hired told you to do only served the purpose of increasing the amount of energy produced by the body. That’s it. All you did was raise your level of chi.

It’s relation to magick and spirits is that the more energy you produce, the more attention you will attract from various beings. Having a lot of energy at your disposal makes spiritual contact easier.

I don’t know what tradition this guy practices, but I do know that the idea of a demon feeding off of “wasted” sperm is merely religious programming against masturbation, and is found in many religions around the world. It is not true.