Intro& very important PROJECT

Hello everyone. Im Evagelos from greece Very beautifull country with wierd people :sunglasses: I read balg since my birthday last september i wouldent consider myself an ametur but im not an expert. I have invoked lucifer,marbas,clauneck,sitri,gamory,murmur,Posidon,raphael and michael but i call him michahel. I plan to work with lucifuge belial Azazel aniel and gabriel learn pyromancy,element magic and exorcism .
I try to invoke daily but i got a little far from lucifer the last days he pushed me to cut smoking marijuana and im mad at him but i do respect him and will invoke him again as soon as i finish something else and keep it up 1 week now havent smoked and i try keep distance from my friends it has its concicuenses but i know it has to be done its just i feel so sad without it. My goals are to master myself and my reality,become as strong as possible physicaly&mentaly make much money to help my self my parents and poor people ( not for god and crap but for myself first i change me then the world) advance in martial arts to the point i can fight many people or wild animals, do traveling get knowledge ascent and the restā€¦

So first i want to state that australia is on fire you know and yesterday night i invoked michahel and told him to take care of it HE AGREED but nothing stoped .agais its to big for one angel so please if you want and care for this planet do a summoning of a strong god and ask him to help i would be greatfull to you.

Thank you i wish you fast progress becoming the best version of yourself

4 Likes

Welcome of forum.
Its not to big for him, Angels just sometimes work slowly. And he probably will work through more involvement of organizations.