Intro of a lurker

So I’ve been lurking around this forum for quite a few months now, and finally decided to create an account as I want to pursue greater paths and dive deeper into magic.
The name is Slick and currently I would still classify myself as a total beginner , I know a few things but I cannot seem to produce results or I have no idea if I ever had results and just didnt notice. Still very much unaware if I make things work or not. I mainly focus on money magic and would love fast results, as I am in a situation where desperate means are needed. I came here to seek guidance to better my situation and make fast results. I do not want to share my personal story as I’ve seen a few around here and I do not want to seem like I am begging for a quick buck from any of you. All I want is proper guidance or offers of potential jobs. I do not want handouts as that is not what I seek. I seek opportunities and info to better my path. If I share my personal story it will seem like a well made sob story and most likely will touch one of you and that is not what I came here for as I know everyone is dealing with their own stuff too it’s best if I remain anonymous in that sense. I may cross as arrogant in that sense but I want to put things in a general basis where a magician meets another regardless of position background and etc. I came to seek information and to correct my flaws not get easy way outs. I apologize if I come off as offensive , I just simply stated my reasoning on why I decided to finally make an account here. As I would love to get in touch with a few of you who I’ve seen around in this forum who I think can help me get into the path that I wish to take and discover. also English is not my mother tongue forgive me if translations didnt go as I intended it to be.

Thank you in advance for those who are willing to help me out and give me further information.