Intro - new here

Hi,

I am new here. I am currently living in Northeast Florida. I am in my late 40s. I was raised as a christian in the deep south as a child. After having many many lucid dreams with different entities (such as Lucifer) appearing I figured it is time I stop being afraid and take the plunge. I can’t wait to expand my education, knowledge and understanding.

Jax

1 Like

Welcome to the forum.

Do you have any experience in magick, or just beginning your journey?

2 Likes

I am just beginning… I say that but in 1984 my mother had a church come to rid our house of “demons” and I remember seeing a face like a ghost face in the kitchen. I screamed at I just stared at it and I could see it looking at me. I blocked it for a long time and I started having dreams about a month ago and that face is very vivid now. I kept hearing “do not be afraid” when I would wake up. My dreams with Lucifer were very vivid with him standing over my bed in a lucid dream then I was talking with him asking him questions. He appeared as an attractive mid 30s white male. This last dream was very very real to me.

I am ready to learn.

2 Likes

Jax1,

Why not go back to a god who sent himself, to sacrifice himself to himself, in order to save humanity from himself? Well, that makes sense to me - you miserable sinner!

Anyway, welcome and enjoy yourself. And learn how to use the Search function (top right hand side) because there’s a massive amount of great information here and on the YouTube presentations by E.A. Koetting.

Al.

2 Likes

Welcome to the forum! Use the search button and start to discover stuff.

1 Like

If you saw a “demon” face in the kitchen, you could have untapped skills at hand.

Check out clairvoyance and related topics to help with the communication part. I blocked mine almost completely as a kid, but it definitely helps.

1 Like

Welcome Jax1!