In need of guidance

Hi I’m new to magic and feel as if I’ve hit a brick wall I am lost trying to find a type of magic and spirits I’d like to focus my power on and learn from as there are meny kinds from angels/deamons/dragons/jinn could someone help me out with a free reading to help guide me to the right spirits and path for me of to see witch spirits have an interest in me any help would be amazing

2 Likes

I saw an image of an angel when I read your post, could be a signal to you.

3 Likes

Thank you for that I’ve been struggling for awhile with magic and I wanted the spirits to guide Me to the path they have chose for me instead of wasting extra energy and focus on spirits that don’t want me

2 Likes

Path they chose for you? Fuck that, carve your own. No spirit is above you

9 Likes

^ Good point, though some things, we take to more easily, and if a spirit is actively trying to contact us, it makes sense to explore it. But I agree with the basic sentiment! :thumbsup:

3 Likes

If I’m meditating daily what can I focus on to feel my energy and focus it on opening my 3rd eye dus it need to be fully open to communicate with the spirit world I have tried charging a sigil with and offering of my blood on it for 3 days and nights and offerd food and stuff to it but I have seen heard felt nothing when I try calling him to me am I doing something wrong or do some spirits come when called easyer depending on there power ?any tips would help

So, this has been said many times on this forum, but it bears repeating:

Have you learned divination yet? Divination is widely considered to be the absolute foundation of magick. Divination is a way to communicate with the universe around you as well as with yourself, and i cannot stress highly enough the VALUE of learning some form of divination. Divination and shadow work/self investigation are also excellent ways to learn what your inner goals are, which helps show the paths available to you.

Edit