I'm new and i need some help

Hi, i’m new with this things and today and yesterday i tried two summoning.
Yesterday i tried the letter of intent for an incubi, but nothing happened, i think, i were just sitting and trembling, but i think it’s because i left the window in my room open. Today at something like 12.30 am i tried to ask help to Lucifer, i have read that he is great with beginners.
I used his sigil and a white candle, i called his name but again nothing happened, i tried to talk to him even if couldn’t sense him, i tried to ask for help, like to help me with astral sense, my third eye, but nothing.
Pleas help me, i just don’t know what i have to do, from where to start.

1 Like

Keep searching. There\s a lot of good info in this forum. And follow your instinct. :slight_smile:

Thank you

1 Like

Okay so I don’t know what your previous level of experience is, so I am just throwing a few ideas out there. If you called Lucifer he most likely heard you. Are your spiritual senses working well, or are you at least practicing? It can take a while, but if you call upon a spirit without first developing the ability to see/hear/feel them then you most likely not notice anything happen. That does not mean your efforts are not bearing fruit, though. You can still evoke successfully without visual/auditory contact, it just isn’t as jaw dropping.

Also, are you opening your sigils before you use them? Or at least getting into TGS with the candle? Those make a lot of difference, in my experience.

2 Likes

Like i said i’m new with magic so my spiritual sense is not working, i don’t know what to do to improve it, and i don’t know how to open a sigil or how to get in the TGS with the candle

1 Like

Meditation helps a lot with astral senses, I haven’t perfected mine yet but I try to meditate for 5-10 minutes at a time throughout the day and I’ve been making progress

1 Like