I would like to have a talk with the new members

Hello everyone.For those of you who dont know me,lets say I am a beginner of this journey but I also adore this forum since I am a member of it.

Now,the reason I have created this topic hes several factors.Lets take a look at them.

Since I have come to this forum sadly I have been seeing is newcomers wanting all the things without work.Well guys this is not hollywood,no one can give you anything with the snap of their fingers.
Also,which is much worse,we are seeing the same topics every single day,there is a huge magnifiyng glass that can make you find anything,use your eyes people.
Another problem I would like to talk about is some people uses this forum as a one time deal.This is most seen in love and money magick.Then they just disappear regardless they solved the problem or not.

BUT DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO LEFT BEHIND ?
At the end of the day,niether your love interest nor money will make you a god.You gotta do it yourself,you must take that journey,you are so lucky you have found this place with all kinds of helpful magicians all around the world.
Please,dont waste your time and ours.People in here got really tired,some of the most outstanding mages left here because of these problems.

I am wishing you all a great journey.

69 Likes

Amazing how often people come here for love spells and revenge spells, evocation/conjurations to hurt others, etc etc. yet no focus on a spiritual path for self-growth.
Sad, really.
So much growth to be obtained if only they could see more clearly what what they could invest into and realize those acts of revenge and infatuations are pretty minuscule.

24 Likes

Sometimes I feel so alone as a newcomer which only seeks wisdom.

16 Likes

thatā€™s just how most people areā€¦
superficial
ofc i would like all those nice things like money and loveā€¦ who doesnā€™t?
but why am i lacking it or at least one of it?
my energy is blocked and not flowing properly