I want to kill her._

So you guys know about my lovers ex who put a breakup spell on us and keeps trying to separate us. I feel like the universe keeps pushing me to work my spells on her I keep seeing her name and her last name. And I try to ignore it but I can’t help but get the urg to just kill her. But at the same time, I’ve never done anything like this before. I don’t know the repercussions of death magick . But I know i absolutely need to get rid of her . I’m sure her magick is a lot weaker than mine and she doesn’t even know I practice. Any suggestions she keeps flooding my mind I just want her gone for good or mentally retarded or just dead .

4 Likes

Do a freezer binding spell first. Bind her out of your life.

4 Likes

There’s a chapter in Anthology 3 that shows you how to basically pick someone apart and destroy their abilities without killing them by fucking up their chakras. She definitely wouldn’t be able to work magick on you anymore.

5 Likes

Where would I find the anthology 3? Thank you

Thank you I think I’m going to vinegar her in a jar and freeze it

2 Likes

It’s in Become A Living God store. Anthology of Sorcery 3: Book of Spells

3 Likes

I legit was typing out that you should add vinegar. lol… If you can get your hands on arsenic, that’d be good too. Also, fecal matter and spit. :wink:

2 Likes

Will cat shit be better . We currently have 5 cats at my house lol

2 Likes

Oh yes thats a great idea! Especially if your cat is your familiar!!! Also, their pee has ammonia in it which is very toxic, so maybe just dump a whole bunch of litter into it :rofl:

3 Likes

Have you done uncrossing and/or blockbusting spells to get her bad juju out of your relationship?

1 Like

Sweet!!! My cat is my familiar she loves watching me do magick . :heart:

2 Likes