I want some help to get my ex back

Hello
Yesterday I tried to do the red candle spell to get my ex back.
But I couldn’t concentrate. I spend like 10 mins, and I felt somethings odd.
I used scented candle. This was my first time doing a spell by myself.
Should I do it one more time, and try to mastubat to focus on my ex?
Or should I ask someone to do it for me.
Please help me.

hey there! im new to magick too and ive done a bunch of love spells. none of them really worked. my theory is cause i masterbate alot and it drains my energy and also i couldnt stop thinking about them after. i would take a sigil of sallos and meditate on and think of you want. pm me and we can share ideas.

U should try using that masturbation as an offering to a demon for the lust working. Give him the energy of the orgasm and the semen two offerings with one nut so to speak. God I’m notoriously horrible with offering demons semen and blood I give the shit out like its candy got to get it under control.

ok i dnt take responsibility,go to a stret,or highway,were its a dead people cross,ask for permission,and take whit u,home,do a altar,tell tat u need u girl,in 3weeks or less,and u send the cross back,and will take care of it,but must tat cross be whit u,for 1-3weeks,until results appear,after a month,send it back,and put flowers.

I decided to hire Nate Bales to do the work for me since I’m really new to the spell world.