I succeed in everything... except love spells

Health spells? Money and fortune rituals? A little extra boost to have legal situations go my way? No problem!

But love spells? NOTHING.

Ok tbh I cast a random, improvised, self-made love spell on someone a year ago and things have been fun, but it’s definitely not love.

Then there’s this other guy (FWB) I’ve been working on for 3-4 months, and everything backfires.
I swear I’m beginning to wonder if things would have actually turned out better if I hadn’t cast anything on him at all.

So the starting point was good. My target was not an ex, we were in good terms, and we were already having sex. Just casually dating.
Thing is, I was starting to fall for the guy, so I figured maybe I could give it a little extra push.

Spirit: Haniel (Magickal Seduction’s ritual 2 and NAP)
Intent: to turn my FWB into a relationship.
Result: I started to get obsessed and depressed. Target was unaffected.

Spirit: Amon
Intent: to make some specific women get away from my target.
Result: my target went on a trip with another woman and is starting to go on dates with several other women.

The heartagram spell
Result: made no difference.
In fact, I learned of my target’s trip with another woman right after casting this spell.

Spirit: Dantalion
Intent: to manipulate my target’s thoughts and make him open up to me
Result: my FWB started to fade away in communication and I guess he’ll just ghost me any time

These results were so, SO awful, that I’m wondering if perhaps I ended up sabotaging, through magick, something that could’ve otherwise continued to be good.

The last spell I did on this situation was in late December, and then I just stopped in frustration, watching everything get worse, and worse, instead of progressing.

Meanwhile, other spells on other areas (business) that I cast a couple of weeks ago are already delivering positive results.

But love spells? Nope. Nothing. Only backfiring.

Anyone else been in this situation?