I need help with interpreting sign ( Asmodeus )

Hey guys… last night i summoned asmodeus as i have been seeing his name pop up almost everywhere . I’m just a beginner and don’t have much experience and knowledge… but I thought it was rude to ignore the signs . So I evoked / summoned him . Chanted his Enn and read texts about him . Then I sat quietly in the dark with only one candle light . Then little later a light cold breeze hit my back ( I didn’t had my shirt on ). Then candle flickered after the breeze . As I haven’t developed skills or ability to see, hear entities. I took it as a sign of his presence. I introduced myself and why I had called him etc. Then after talking to him ( one way communication ) , I thanked him for his time and patience and for coming . I offered my blood as humble offering . When I extinguished the candle with my finger. The smoke from the candle went swirling up like a tornado rising from the candle. Smoke was pure white also .

Anyone who had experience with this God / entity … please help

Can anyone help me interpret the meaning of the smoke pattern and if it had any specific message or any …

I really appreciate your help …thanks guys .

4 Likes

Usually the breeze you feel is a sign that they are present you did well following your intuition. Keep it up and also try some meditation practice to see if you get any info that way. I suggest recording any dreams you have too in a journal.

2 Likes

Thank you so much

What about the smoke. ??

1 Like

@DarkEmperor could be a sign to work with the element of air since it was a tornado.