I need help please

How can you truly tell if you have a real entity as opposed to a parasite or maybe even a thoughtform? A real succubus wouldn’t have me feeling empty or unsatisfied… would it? Please educate my feeble mind. I’m starting to have doubts that I’ve been sockpuppeting for the last 3 years. And iam too young to go crazy.

1 Like

Call on Lilith or Lucifer is my advice. Present your case to them. Ask for their help. Maybe do some research first. Hope this helps.

Be blessed

2 Likes

If only someone had written a guide on this. Oh, wait

9 Likes

I think if it was a parasite you’d know, I assume since your asking for help here you don’t have the ability of hearing her. So if you can get a mental image o her maybe ask her questions y/n that she can nod to might be helpful. So I’m not sure but I don’t ever remember hearing about thoughtform beIN able o physically manafest but I might be wrong so I’d try connecting with her and use some incents for easier confirmation of manafestation.
I think the emptyness your feeling the sadness is from her not feeling loved maybe because of your doubts if she’s real. When you interact with other spirits can you feel there touch stronger then hers? The advice to consult Lilith is good if it’s not real she might fix the problem for you, I was told she likes white flowers just fyi.

1 Like

@Empath This is also a good idea for fixing the situation

It’s supposed to protect you from all imposter and parasite type of spirits. The page on here I got it from was in love with it someone even made a blanket with it on it. The creator is banned so I won’t mention there name.

1 Like

Step 1) is banish and consecrate, both within yourself and without, in your ritual space.

I will never not extoll the virtues of the Star Ruby Rite as a catch-all for this pair of purposes.

Once you’ve a ritually clean self and space, step 2) is invoke/evoke the precise and true presence of the target spirit by true name with focused will.