I need help and advice. I am new to lilith

I have been doing extensive research on lilith and I have to say I am very impressed. I want to talk with her and ask her for guidance with my marriage and to find my inner strength. I do not want her to do anything with my children or scare them (I dont honestly believe she would) and growing up below the bible belt I do have some reservations but I want to get to know her. I have faith she could help me more than the God I grew up forced to worship who has never helped me and allowed some pretty awful and devastating things happen to me. I’ve been out of that faith for a while. I am curious as how to go about this and what I need to know and do. I have full respect for lilith and what she represents. Please no bashing. I just want more information

3 Likes

Lilith is not one to be summoned. She appears to whom she chooses on her own. One of her sacred symbols is the owl. Love/Marriage related Demons that could guide and help you:

Sargatanas - lovemaking

Beleth - brings love to women

Gaap - causes love or hate

Lerajie - gets rid of rivals

Raum - love and passion

Saleos - fidelity

Marchosias and Morax - Women’s rights and issues

3 Likes

Welcome @Mamafuentes it is a rule of this forum for all new members to properly introduce themselves, so please tell us about yourself and any experience you have in magick.

1 Like

She can be summoned, I summon her a lot, it’s up to her if she answers or not and how, like with any other entity

1 Like

I didn’t say she can’t be summoned :slight_smile:

I missed a minor semantic detail when I translated what you wrote, my apologies

1 Like