I need a genuine babalawo

Hello, good morning from this side, I am new here, My name is Collins, 26years old, I am a degree holder in Secretariat Administration, a Nigerian, the first of many.
I am a deep believer of the Magical world (Though I have no real experience) I just chose to believe. For about 4 years now, I have been conducting series of deep research about Magic and (African Magic) but what basically brought me here is my genuine thirst for help.
For the past 5 years, I have been going through a very hard time (Financially and emotionally) my mother has been constantly sick, while it has been draining us financially, for me I take care of my fiancee in school, she actually lost her dad, I care for my siblings as well. I am in a very deep financial mess, with alot of debts.
I need a very good babalawo for consultation and if possible to perform Oshole for me!

3 Likes

Welcome @Omoele

It is a rule of this forum that ALL new members must properly introduce themselves, so please tell us about yourself and any experience YOU may have in magick.

Also, please be aware that 1) it is against the rules of this forum for anyone other than the authors of BALG to advertise magical services, and 2) we do not rate or review the services of others here, as this forum is attached to a business that sells such services themselves so it would be very poor form.

We cannot tell you if the person you solicited online is legitimate or not.

1 Like

Error corrected. I am grateful and hope it is much better like this?

1 Like

Thank you for updating your post with information about yourself and your experience :slight_smile:

1 Like

Do some research on how to work with the Orishas directly. I suggest you start paying homage to your ancestors as well. They will help illuminate your path.

2 Likes