I love this forum and the books, but

I’m pretty new to E.A.'s workings (I know…behind the times), and I do enjoy reading everything that I have read so far, but there is one thing that bothers me.

All of the ads pretty much have that “anyone can do it” theme to them. Everything is promised to be easy and simple and fast-acting. However, once you get the books and read the forum, the reality is that it’s really not that simple. You must do A, B, C, etc., first in order to see results.

I’m not some kid who expects things to drop into my lap, but I feel that the ads are deceiving, and the reality check disappointing.

I plan to do what needs to be done in order to evoke, etc., but E.A. should really be up front about all of the work that’s involved in evocation, instead of making it look like any person with a pulse can have fast results right off of the bookshelf.

1 Like

While there is a fair amount of work involved in learning EA’s methods I have to disagree. Before EA made this site you’d probably have to search on your own for years experimenting what works and deciphering mystical sounding gurus writings hoping what they said was legit and it bypasses a lot of that and takes it from the difficulty level of passing a pilots exam with the snails pace of traveling the world in a row boat to almost as easy as learning to roller skate. A lot of the difficulty was sifting through non sense and finding what works and EA takes a lot of that out of the equation.

Anyone can do it. How is that misleading? Where did you read the easy, simple and fast acting part? Honestly E.A.'s method and exercises doproduce results faster than a lot of other occult authors out there. E.A. puts it in simple to understand terms. Like anything the more you practice the easier it becomes.

What methods are you having trouble with? Often it’s a simple fix to get you on the right track.