I hired a magician to manifest ex back

Hi guys,
I’m new to this forum and I’ve already introduced myself on the other thread. I’m completely new to magic and I came across it after reading about the law of attraction. I’ve learnt a little bit about making sigils and have actually been successful in manifesting a couple of things however what I really want back is my ex. This is something I know I’m struggling with because I know I’m struggling to let go which I know is the main aspect of it. Although I am getting better and in a much stronger mental state than I was.

We broke up earlier this year and since I struggled a lot. Suffered from anxiety and just with my mental health in general. Weve only spoken a few times since weve broken up and most of those have been arguments. Previously she was just saying she didnt want to be in a relationship at the moment and I think a lot of this is down to her age she is a few years younger than me I’m 30 and shes 24 and we were about to move in together. She got frustrated that my family hadn’t accepted our relationship but the main reason for this was because we had broken up previously and cultural differences but my family did accept it in the end and by then she said it felt like it was too late for now but you never know what’s going to happen in the future. Recently she found out that last time we broke up I had actually slept with someone else but that was only because I was again in a really bad mental state and in a state of depression I was trying to take my mind of it. She got angry that i didnt tell her when we did get back together a year and a half ago. A week and a half ago she said shes going to delete my number and no longer wants contact with me.