I have an intimate bond with azael. (not azazel)

Hi there stranger, I thought as a rookie I would dive into the deep end of magick and summon Azazel. I kinda messed it up and made a pact with the wrong demon. when I fell asleep I met her, I met azael, or at least I feel that’s her name. I felt that she chose to come to me for a reason.

so being the amateur that I am, I gave her my body do with as she pleased just to see what would happen. to put it bluntly we spirit-fucked and she decided to live in my left arm and left eye.

ive been getting weird and violent instincts, and ive been much more sensitive to energy influences. so far she is fulfilling the pact that I tried to make with azazel, but with some unexpected alterations.

she appeared as female. white hair. huge yellow eyes. white robes. she look very young but felt very old.

if anyone has had anything similar happen to them that I can learn from or if anyone has any advise to a young novice like me id like to hear it.

thank you.

1 Like

Has Azazel appeared as a woman to anyone else?

I don’t think it was azazel. the energy felt slightly different, so I think her name is azael.

but then again I am inexperienced so I might be wrong.

Azael is a fallen angel from the Book of Enoch, cast out of heaven for opposing Enoch’s ascent as the archangel Metatron, along with Uzza and Azza. He (or she) is also said to have taught sorcery to man.

Azael’s sometimes seen as an alternate spelling of Azazel, and their backstories are very similar. I’d say she should still be capable of fulfilling whatever that pact is; they’re very much in the same current.

1 Like

i trully can not tell that Azazel is not feminine.

Azazel feels masculine, but also feminine, as i felt later in my work.

really, it could very well be that Azazel is in fact Her, the Black Soul of All.

IT IS THE BLACK SUN.
as the Prophets have said already.

only the Devil makes me smile…