I have a question for anyone who can answer

… I am a musician and i listen to all sorts of music but, since last year i started to become fixed in these two tracks that i got on some website and… i keep on listening them again and again and they really make me go into a state that i used to go sometimes, when alone in some place surround with nature…but with these tracks, these songs…it goes into something much deeper. I have never listened to anything like it and i didn’t really like this sort of music but now its like i love it. Its MDB Beautiful voices cd with Azam Ali and another with Lisa Gerrard, both special editions of the the collection. I get to listen to them at least 5 days out of 7 in a week and everytime i do, i enter this state. Could it be a message ?
Just because i really never thought i would listen to something like this and since i made a ritual and i summoned this spirit i actually started searching for songs like these and ended up with these two cds which i keep listening all the time…there is a thing to it, they both have this " jew " connection or so i think it is jew, but i am not a jew. Even if not jew the women in those cds sing in a language that comes from their region…and i think that there is where the message is…how could i find out if it really means anything ?

I’m consistently lead to various songs and bands that lead me to whole new schools of thought and perspectives, as well as musical techniques. I’ve had many “missing pieces” found in music I would have never considered listening to casually. So, is it significant to you and your life? Well, only you can really say. More often than not if you’re consistently drawn to something, its for a good reason. Perhaps its time to start studying Hebrew magic.

If i am not in mistake, the sumerians were kind of the base for the hebrew no ? At least partially…maybe im wrong i dont know.

You need to listen to Angus mcfife by gloryhammer

Female singer ? If not…forget it :wink: